Jessica to present SAG Award

Kathy Bates, Jessica Chastain, George Clooney, Sir Ben Kingsley, Melissa McCarthy, Brad Pitt, Zoe Saldana, Owen Wilson and Kristen Wiig are the most recent additions to the line-up of presenters for the 18th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. All of them are SAG-nominated for their work in acting categories this year. The awards ceremony will be held on January 29 in Los Angeles and aired live on TNT and TBS.



Waiting for the day I can 'professional fangirl' for a living.